Elsen Brothers
(612) 869-9956
www.elsenbrothers.com
7730 Portland Ave
Richfield, MN 55423

Business Description:

Whether your vehicle is due for an oil change or if it needs major engine repairs, Elsen Brother's Garage of Richfield is qualified to handle it all. We hire only the highest trained ASE certified technicians to address all car service and auto repairs. We get to know our customers by name, and work with them to keep their cars on the road as long as possible.

We truly understand car repairs and stick to the manufacturer's guidelines to make sure that it is repaired correctly the first time. We also keep our shop stocked with factory parts so that your car runs as good as new once we are finished repairing it. Call us or set up an appointment online to see the many ways we can keep your car on the road. If you have any general questions about your car, give us a call! We are here to help you in any way that we can.
Average of 203 Reviews
4.9 Stars

199 out of 203
recommend us to
family and friends

Review Breakdown:
- 185 Five star reviews
- 14 Four star reviews
- 0 Three star reviews
- 0 Two star reviews
- 4 One star reviews
Featured Reviews

By LEE L.
January 30th, 2015
I love Elsens. Good people, excellent work and very reasonably priced. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Richard E.
June 22nd, 2016
Customer left a review at

By Blake W.
June 1st, 2016
I loved it!
Customer left a review at

By Janet S.
April 11th, 2016
I loved it!

By HEIDI H.
August 7th, 2013
Elsens is a good automotive repair garage. Its a local and honest business. - Review by DemandForce.com

By HEIDI O.
June 9th, 2013
Elsen's service is always professional, fair, polite, on time, and helpful. Superior place for all types of auto repair. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JIM S.
January 28th, 2015
Hello good people. I have been dealing with Elsen Brother's Garage for about 15 years now, not only with my own vehicle but with my place of employment's vehicle's. No matter what the problem is they can fix it to the best of their ability, and at a decent price. They are wonderful people to deal with. My best experience with them was when I had my truck in for repairs and 3 or 4 hours later I received a phone call telling me that my truck was ready to be picked up. Great I said. Well that was not the only good news they had for me, they said looking back on my vehicles history, they noticed an over charge on a repair 3 months back. They gave me the credit on this repair. Now tell me folks, is that Honesty or what. I won't go any place else, ever. - Review by DemandForce.com

By SHA W.
January 19th, 2015
They always prompt and friendly. The only place I take my truck - Review by DemandForce.com

By MIKE F.
January 1st, 2015
I was treated very well - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARIAN M.
December 25th, 2014
Elsen Brother's Garage always does a great job on my car. The cost is fair and they get done in a reasonable time. - Review by DemandForce.com

By DENNY E.
December 18th, 2014
Honest, friendly and stand by their work. - Review by DemandForce.com

By NORM H.
September 24th, 2014
great service, great employee interaction, priced fairly, would use them again - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
September 18th, 2014
We always get excellent service on our vehicles at Elsen Brothers. Plus is it always fun to talk to the "guys" that I have known a good share of my life ! - Review by DemandForce.com

By RICK P.
July 17th, 2014
As always, it was excellent service that the Elsen family gave to my Saab. Got new front brakes and a rotor that are working great. Finally I am able to come to a stop without the great shaking that I got with the warped rotor. Also I got an oil leak checked out. Before I left to pick my car up, I replaced the oil drenched cardboard that I kept beneath the car with new cardboard. Got home and had to go out later that day and when I returned there was not a drop of anything on the new cardboard which I had down on the garage floor. Waited a few minutes watching for a drip a nothing. So far, so good. Thanks Elsens, Rick Palm - Review by DemandForce.com

By MITCH J.
May 21st, 2013
I was very happy with the prompt, professional service I received when getting my car repaired. - Review by DemandForce.com

Feedback from Shop Owner:
We appreciate the feedback! Thank you.


By DEAN L.
May 17th, 2013
Always do excellent work and are very helpful - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
May 31st, 2013
Great service all around! - Review by DemandForce.com

By DENNY E.
May 31st, 2013
Great service - Review by DemandForce.com

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Denny!


By JUDY B.
May 23rd, 2013
great service as usual you people are great - Review by DemandForce.com

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you Judy!


By MIKE N.
July 24th, 2013
You take the time to do the job right. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JIM M.
August 7th, 2013
It was great. I had a rattle under my car and I was expecting a big exhaust repair. It was just a loose exhaust shield and they fixed it in about 10 minutes. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MIKE N.
August 6th, 2013
Fixed the problem and the wife loves it. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MAUREEN C.
August 1st, 2013
Great service, reasonable prices, and friendly knowledgeable staff. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
December 17th, 2014
We have been going to Elsens for 35 years. Our extended family goes to Elsens. Elsens has always done an excellent job caring for our cars. They don't add things to be done unless it is necessary. They are trustworthy and communicate effectively. We highly recommend Elsens. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
December 6th, 2014
Great and friendly as always. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JUDY B.
December 3rd, 2014
as always my trip to Elsen's was very good, service and personnel are great - Review by DemandForce.com

By RICK S.
November 30th, 2014
Work performed as requested and on time. Better yet, I trust them to do the correct thing. They have consistently told me what is wrong, what needs immediate attention and what can wait. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARIAN M.
November 27th, 2014
I love taking my car to Elsen's when I have to. They always treat me like a good customer! And take care of my car problems!!! - Review by DemandForce.com

By STEPHANIE L.
November 25th, 2014
Always great work and trustworthy staff! - Review by DemandForce.com

By RHONDA-CHRIS M.
November 17th, 2014
Excellent service as always. Time and price quoted were accurate. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARCUS C.
November 7th, 2014
Friendly, quick, and reasonably priced - Review by DemandForce.com

By BRIAN V.
October 28th, 2014
Superb work and customer service as usual! Thank you! - Review by DemandForce.com

By NORM H.
July 27th, 2013
tire was fixed and i was given great service as well, thanks again, Norm Hauer - Review by DemandForce.com

By DAVID W.
July 19th, 2013
As always, friendly, competent, fast and reasonable priced service. - Review by DemandForce.com

By GUS W.
July 18th, 2013
The service is always excellent and they keep you in their minds when servicing your car as to what needs to be done. They are very reliable - Review by DemandForce.com

By DAVID E.
May 17th, 2013
Always good. Have been customer for over 18 years. Repairs are done correctly, in the amount of time stated and prices are reasonable. - Review by DemandForce.com

By STEPHANIE L.
May 17th, 2013
Great service, always very trustworthy. Hard to come by these days!! - Review by DemandForce.com

By Judy B.
September 5th, 2016
they helped me with my tires and have always been fair with any of my car problems my whole family goes to Elsens

By Anonymou S.
June 22nd, 2014
Elsen's always provides us excellent service. They are dependable & trustworthy. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
June 20th, 2014
Always friendly and courteous. They know me, they know my car, and they do what needs to be done. I've trusted my cars to their care for over 25 yrs. - Review by DemandForce.com

By DAVID W.
June 17th, 2014
It is always excellent - for us & our family( Widdifield/Benson). We can trust your evaluation & service. You are great!!! - Review by DemandForce.com

By RICHARD E.
June 15th, 2014
Thanks once again for keeping the Teddy Bear Band "bear mobile" (Ford E250) on the road and on time for shows during our busiest season! We couldn't get too far with that failed sensor in the gas tank that was shutting down every gas gas pump I went to... - Review by DemandForce.com

By SHA W.
June 12th, 2014
My family has been going to Elsen Brother's Garage since I can remember. They have great customer service and quick turn around on service. Easy location to get to, the only thing I wish is they had night hours at least one night a week, or weekend. It is hard to sometimes get in during business hours with out taking off work. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JIM M.
June 11th, 2014
Great service. - Review by DemandForce.com

By DEAN L.
June 3rd, 2014
always pleased, trustworthy - Review by DemandForce.com

By STEVE R.
June 2nd, 2014
Always good service delivered in a timely, professional fashion. My family's choice for auto repairs for over a generation. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MIKE F.
May 26th, 2014
Good customer service - Review by DemandForce.com

By MATT-NICOLE E.
May 23rd, 2014
Very honest and friendly. I send all my friends there. - Review by DemandForce.com

By HEIDI O.
May 21st, 2014
I ♥ Elsen's! Wonderful, friendly, prompt, and expert service every time. I won't take my car anywhere else. Thank you, Elsen's! - Review by DemandForce.com

By MAUREEN C.
May 16th, 2014
Great service and reasonable prices and friendly staff. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
November 13th, 2013
I started taking my car to Elsen Brother's b/c they were right around the corner... now they're a little bit further away, but they do a good job, they're priced right and they're quick. They've also come to rescue me on quite a few occasions when I've locked my keys in my car. :) - Review by DemandForce.com

By NICK W.
July 17th, 2013
They are awesome! They are the most honest mechanics I have ever dealt with. I have been going to them for over 15 years and have referred them to numerous friends and family and they all were happy too! - Review by DemandForce.com

By STEVE J.
May 17th, 2013
Excellent - Review by DemandForce.com

By MATT-NICOLE E.
July 17th, 2013
Always friendly, honest and helpful. - Review by DemandForce.com

By NORM H.
May 12th, 2014
Great job on the fuel pump installation, I wish a that I didn't have to rob the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow to pay for it. Nice, professional job as always. I would refer your garage to any of my friends in an instant. Norm - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
May 11th, 2014
Great service - great customer service - Review by DemandForce.com

By MIKE N.
May 10th, 2014
Definitely excellent. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MAUREEN C.
May 8th, 2014
Friendly knowledgeable service. Good quality. - Review by DemandForce.com

By NORM H.
May 4th, 2014
Great service, great staff, problem fixed correctly the first time, and on time...I like you guys so much I'm bringing my other car in for emergency service! - Review by DemandForce.com

By GUISELLE M.
April 19th, 2014
You guys are always wonderful. Excellent service. The best in town. Thank you for all you do. - Review by DemandForce.com

By TRAVIS F.
April 19th, 2014
Else's is my go-to shop. They are honest, friendly and quick. I brought my Honda in for what I thought would be a $500 brake job. It turned out to just be the shield rubbing on the rotor. Other shops may have taken advantage of that situation, but not Elsen's.It is really nice to find a neighborhood shop that still does it right. Thanks guys. - Review by DemandForce.com

By DEAN L.
April 16th, 2014
A pleasure to deal with, very accomodating and helpful. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARCIA M.
April 14th, 2014
The crew at Elsen's were able to get my car in first thing in the morning and back to me by lunch even when I asked them last minute to add on an oil change. Thanks!!! - Review by DemandForce.com

By LINDA T.
April 4th, 2014
They are the absolute best! So glad I found a group that I trust ! - Review by DemandForce.com

By DAVID E.
April 3rd, 2014
By far the best business I have ever dealt with. - Review by DemandForce.com

By BILL T.
March 6th, 2014
I appreciate All the hard work you do for me and other people I will be back in thank you - Review by DemandForce.com

By JUDY B.
February 28th, 2014
as usual the service I received was excellent thanks for always doing a great job - Review by DemandForce.com

By TERESA D.
February 15th, 2014
Great! Fast and efficient. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
February 15th, 2014
Been going to these guys for years and been very happy with their service! No nonsense, down to earth, dependable and trustworthy. I appreciate their affordable costs and excellent work which they stand behind! - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARIAN M.
February 8th, 2014
Love this garage. They do such a good job on my car! - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
August 29th, 2014
You guys are great and I appreciate your honesty and professional work! I've referred several people and they are all pleased as well! - Review by DemandForce.com

By MIKE F.
August 23rd, 2014
Great - Review by DemandForce.com

By TRAVIS F.
August 19th, 2014
These guys are great. They are friendly, honest, reasonably priced and get the work done quickly the first time. I don't take my car anywhere else. - Review by DemandForce.com

By BRIAN V.
August 17th, 2014
Excellent in every way! - Review by DemandForce.com

By JIM S.
August 14th, 2014
I had my truck towed to Elsen's Garage on Sunday the 10th of August-2014 because it would not start. Turned over very good, but no spark and no starting. Monday I stopped up there and spoke with Bob about it. He said they might not get at today because most of the employed there were going to a family funeral. So one more day was okay with me. Tuesday morning I had a message on my phone that my truck was ready and running. So up I went to pay my bill and pickup my truck, only to my surprise to find out that they had checked my history with them on the truck and found out that 6 months earlier I had paid too much on a repair, so they just applied that credit to my current bill and handed me a very small bill for the current repair.I never in my entire life had a repair garage keep such good records on the vehicles that they work on, and also the amount charged and paid. Such honesty needs to be applauded loudly.Thanks Elsen's,I will be customer for a long , long time.JIM S. - Review by DemandForce.com

By KALLA K.
August 11th, 2014
As usual, fast and well done. - Review by DemandForce.com

By DEWEY J.
July 31st, 2014
Thanks for helping out my wife and duaghter with her headlight - Review by DemandForce.com

By DEAN L.
July 29th, 2014
Excellent service, always - Review by DemandForce.com

By DEB M.
July 24th, 2014
Great Customer Service!!! Friendly Staff!!!Very Reasonable!!!I trust your going to do a great job every time!!!I've almost been taken from the dealership. Then I brought my car to Elsen Brother's. They saved me a ton of money just by doing a simple fix. I haven't been back to the dealership since... - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARIAN M.
July 21st, 2014
Always friendly, courteous, helpful!! Good job done and didn't have the car too long. Call if there is anything else they find. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JUDY B.
July 18th, 2014
Elsen's has always been great for me and my car, they are courteous, fair and do a great job, no matter what is is. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymous
July 17th, 2014
efficient fair everything we've come to expect - Review by DemandForce.com

By BETTY N.
July 15th, 2014
Excellent, Friendly and Efficient just what everyone is looking for when it comes to vehicle maintenance. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
July 10th, 2014
Recently had my vehicles in for maintance and work. The service, as always, is great. Both customer service and work done on my vehicles is excellent. I have been going to Elsen Brothers for over 20 years and have never had a problem. Thanks for the great work! - Review by DemandForce.com

By KAILEE S.
January 21st, 2014
I would HIGHLY recommend Elsen Brother's. I've had a hard time finding a good place to bring my Volkswagen since I moved to the cities 2 years ago. Now that I've been to Elsen Brother's a few times I'll never go anywhere else. The guys are great, very accommodating and they don't nickel & dime you. Excellent service at a fair price - what more could you ask for? - Review by DemandForce.com

By LINDA T.
July 17th, 2013
I only go here for both my cars. They are excellent mechanics and always honest! I have never had a situation they cannot handle correctly the first time. - Review by DemandForce.com

By PETER K.
July 15th, 2013
Great service at an affordable price - Review by DemandForce.com

By RICHARD E.
July 15th, 2013
You figured it out & fixed it again! Who knew that the E150 I was sold with E150 emblems & E150 on the receipt was a E250! That should help in the future when it needs repairs & upkeep. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JOE S.
February 3rd, 2014
Your staff is very helpful & knowledgeable with any questions I might have concerning our cars/trucks.Thank you again! - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
January 31st, 2014
Helpful and fast - Review by DemandForce.com

By STEPHANIE L.
January 21st, 2014
Excellent, affordable service as usual. I never have to worry if someone is trying to sell me something I don't need, or taking advantage of me some other way. Elsen's is one of the only places I will bring my vehicle to, and I have told many others about it as well. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Shawn B.
May 29th, 2015
Love this place!
No frills or fancy waiting room but that's not why I've been going to Elsen's for over 10 years. They were recommended by a co-worker and I have had excellent service every time. I trust them completely. They are a great group of guys who know their stuff! I trust them to give me the truth about what needs to be done or not done to my vehicle.

By CHRIS O.
January 21st, 2014
Again - as always great service. Appreciate all you guys do. Chris & Marti Orr - Review by DemandForce.com

By HEIDI O.
January 8th, 2014
Great Service. Friendly Service. What else do you need? I love Elsen's! I won't go anywhere else for my car. Thank you, Elsen Brother's and Happy New Year. - Review by DemandForce.com

By SUSAN Q.
January 8th, 2014
I've only used your services a couple of times so far. Both have been good experiences, which often isn't the case with auto repair events. Service has been friendly, professional and knowledgable.It's really valuable to have a reliable and trustworthy local garage.Thanks, Elsen Brothers! - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
December 21st, 2013
Always fast and dependable service! Oil change as quick or quicker than Rapid Oil Change with full professioal, highly experienced mechanics doing the work. Elsen Brothers is my only choice for all my auto maitenance and repair needs. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
December 19th, 2013
Always reliable work and friendly service. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JUDY B.
December 18th, 2013
Elsens has always been fair and great in fixing my car I have been going there for years - Review by DemandForce.com

By KALLA K.
December 17th, 2013
Always great service. - Review by DemandForce.com

By LINDA S.
December 12th, 2013
I love you guys always a great experience! - Review by DemandForce.com

By NICK W.
December 12th, 2013
Great Mechanics and Customer Service - Review by DemandForce.com

By DAVID E.
December 12th, 2013
always good service at a fair price. - Review by DemandForce.com

By TOM -CRYSTA B.
December 6th, 2013
Personalized, honest service. Been using Elsen's for 20 years from poor grad school days to present. - Review by DemandForce.com

By TERESA D.
December 3rd, 2013
A+Thanks for fixing the flat on my CRV. You are always the BEST! - Review by DemandForce.com

By DENISE D.
November 27th, 2013
Longtime customer and find them honest skillfully and friendly - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
November 21st, 2013
Always taken care of! - Review by DemandForce.com

By RON S.
November 20th, 2013
Good Job. - Review by DemandForce.com

By LARRY A.
November 15th, 2013
Thanks again!!! - Review by DemandForce.com

By DAVID E.
November 12th, 2013
Excellent work. Always provides a good estimate of pricing up front and it's always close to the actual price. Friendly people. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JIM S.
October 24th, 2013
They do the best they can no matter what.I had my Explorer in for a oil change and also ask them to check out why my a/c unit was going on and off when my inside switch was on heat. They did everything to find the problem with no luck. No one had ever run into this before--no history on this problem. They said they would check with a Ford expert and get back to me. With all of this said and done, there was no charge at my end.I have been doing business with Elsen's for 13 years now, and I would not think of going any place else.They are great! - Review by DemandForce.com

By JUDY B.
September 23rd, 2013
Elsens does a great job and very trustworthy would recommend them for any auto work you need done - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARY H.
September 18th, 2013
Fast, honest, reliable service you can trust! - Review by DemandForce.com

By TERESA D.
September 8th, 2013
You guys always provide the best service that I can trust. It is important as a woman to rely on mechanics that are honest and don't talk down to me. I recommend you all the time. - Review by DemandForce.com

By KATHY M.
September 1st, 2013
The Elsen Brother's Garage does a great job and they are honest about what is needed on your car without doing unnecessary work and without overcharging. I highly recomment this business. - Review by DemandForce.com

By GUISELLE M.
August 31st, 2013
These guys are amazing . They do a wonderful job and always on time. They have a lot of knowledge in what they do. - Review by DemandForce.com

By DAN P.
July 15th, 2013
Great job & friendly service as always! - Review by DemandForce.com

By LENORE A.
July 12th, 2013
Problem was correctly diagnosed and fixed in the time frame promised. - Review by DemandForce.com

By SCOTT F.
July 17th, 2013
I always had ongoing mysterious problems with my car at another garage even when I just took it in for an oil change. I told a coworker I thought the shop was somehow making my car break down on purpose. He told me to call Elsen Brother's Garage and said they would be honest and do the best job for my car and charge a fair price. He was right, and now I feel safe again having my car worked on. Hands down I refer everybody to Elsen Brothers. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARY S.
June 28th, 2013
Excellent service with the car and customer! - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARIAN M.
June 25th, 2013
Very friendly and helpful shop employees! Will call if a problem comes up. I trust Elsen's with my car. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARIAN M.
June 22nd, 2013
I love bringing my car to Elsens. They always do a great job and call me with any problems. It is very close to my house and work so I can ride my bike there and back. Very friendly, too!! - Review by DemandForce.com

By JIM G.
June 21st, 2013
good service-always prompt. We like doing busines there as Elsen's is part of the community. We know the people, andwe will continue to do business there. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JIM G.
June 21st, 2013
ALWAYS GOOD, ALWAYS TRY TO GET US IN, PROMPT TURNAROUND-GOOD CUSTOMER RELATIONS. WE ALWAYS TRYTO DO BUSINESS IN OUR LOCAL COMMUNITY-SO THANKS! - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
June 14th, 2013
Service was excellent. The repairs are always done correctly and in a very timely manner. I have been going to Elsen Brother’s Garage for many years and will continue to bring my vehicles in for any repairs needed. - Review by DemandForce.com

By KARI K.
June 13th, 2013
i have been taking my cars to elsen brohers garage over 25 years and have recommedned them to many other people, family and friends. The service is always great and the people are always happy to help with all my needs. I would never take my cars anywhere else. I love this place - Review by DemandForce.com

By BETTY N.
October 21st, 2014
Excellent fast and friendly service all around. I don't trust my vehicles to anyone else. Thank You!!!! - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
October 21st, 2014
They were helpful and honest just like always. - Review by DemandForce.com

By STEVE R.
October 16th, 2014
Great work...car runs like new! - Review by DemandForce.com

By LARRY A.
October 11th, 2014
Love you all!!!!Thank you great job again . - Review by DemandForce.com

By DON P.
October 6th, 2014
Great job again!! It's great to have a service facility I can trust. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARY H.
September 28th, 2014
Great friendly service every time! - Review by DemandForce.com

By Joel C.
September 4th, 2015
It could not have been better.
It was fast and hassle free. They fixed the problem and didn't try to get me to have other work done. Reasonable price too.

By Marian M.
September 10th, 2017
I always go to Elsen Brothers when I can. Been going there for many years. Friendly and good workmanship. Took my new RV to have oil changed and they could get it into their large bay. I was pretty happy!! Marian Miller

By MARGARET O.
September 18th, 2014
We always get excellent service on our vehicles at Elsen Brothers. Plus is it always fun to talk to the "guys" that I have known a good share of my life ! - Review by DemandForce.com

By HEIDI O.
September 18th, 2014
Elsen Brother's Garage delivers exceptional service every time. I won't go anywhere else for car repairs. They kept my 1999 Ford Taurus running for 13 years - when I finally sold it. It was in very good condition because of Elsen's expert care. Recently, I had a small oil leak in my Jeep. Elsen's took the time to diagnose the problem accurately. They did the repair work in a very timely matter. If you want car care that is honest, affordable, and professional Elsen's is the only place to go. Thank you, Elsen Brother's! - Review by DemandForce.com

By CAROLYN R.
September 13th, 2014
Quick, thorough, friendly and reasonable as always! - Review by DemandForce.com

By KEVIN-TERRI R.
May 11th, 2013
Thanks. - Review by DemandForce.com

By DEAN L.
May 10th, 2013
My dealings with Elsen Brothers is always positive. They're always friendly and helpful. - Review by DemandForce.com

By KATHY M.
May 10th, 2013
Elsen Brothers always takes very good care of my families cars . They are very honest and their prices are very reasonable. . - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARGARET O.
May 7th, 2013
A good experience as usual ! Always fun to catch up with all the Elsen boys !! - Review by DemandForce.com

By STEVE M.
May 7th, 2013
Elsen Brother's Garage has always done an excellent job of servicing my vehicles. I would easily recommend them to anyone looking for honest people who (still) know what good customer service is all about. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
April 25th, 2013
Great work as always. And a few laughs. - Review by DemandForce.com

By RICHARD E.
April 23rd, 2013
fast, friendly & trustworthy. My exclusive vehicle maintenance for business and family for over 30 years! - Review by DemandForce.com

By GUISELLE M.
July 10th, 2013
You guys are wonderful. Thank you for you friendly atmosphere. - Review by DemandForce.com

By NANCY L.
November 10th, 2013
Again, I received excellent service from Elsen Brother's Garage. I never worry about getting ripped off when I bring my car there. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MIKE F.
November 7th, 2013
Great service - Review by DemandForce.com

By MIKE N.
November 2nd, 2013
Once again you're excellent. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JOE S.
July 1st, 2013
Service Department is very knowledgeable and very helpful. We havebeen going to this service center for many years and now our childrenare bringing their vehicles for service there too. - Review by DemandForce.com

By STEVE R.
June 30th, 2013
Always prompt, courteous service performed by master craftsmen. There simply aren't enough stars for these guys. - Review by DemandForce.com

By DEAN L.
October 29th, 2013
Helpful, knowledgeable, and always pleasant to deal with. - Review by DemandForce.com

By RON S.
October 25th, 2013
Thank You for getting me out of a jam. I don't think any of the big garages would have done this for me. Thanks Again. - Review by DemandForce.com

By KEVIN-TERRI R.
October 9th, 2013
Great dependable service as usual from a trusted business! Thanks again. - Review by DemandForce.com

By NORM H.
October 9th, 2013
excellent service, courteous staff, fair pricing - Review by DemandForce.com

By DAN M.
October 8th, 2013
Professional. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
October 8th, 2013
Great job as always. You guys do great work for a reasonable price and have a "small company" feel, in that you know me, know my cars and are always personable. In this era of high tech cars, I'm glad you're arounde. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Josh M.
June 23rd, 2015
Best shop around!!
My family and I have been going to Elsen's for 12 + years now and always get treated great. They will never add service you don't need, they are fast, courteous and affordable. My mother brought her car in 3 separate times basically demanding they replace her brake pads, each time they checked the pads, there was no issue and she was on her way. Any other shop would have sold her expensive pads and put them on unnecessarily. i would never bring my vehicle anywhere else.

By DENISE D.
May 16th, 2013
as always, prompt reliable service. thanks so much - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
August 28th, 2013
Same day service+. Very fair pricing+. Honor warranties and service work+.I have recommended Elsen Brothers to others. - Review by DemandForce.com

By KALLA K.
August 16th, 2013
They got me in at the last minute and gave great service. I really appreciate the good work that they do. THanks - Review by DemandForce.com

By LARRY A.
June 20th, 2013
We love you all, many years of service Thank You and Thank you for your honesty. - Review by DemandForce.com

By NORM H.
June 16th, 2013
My wife was very pleased with her service on Friday,,thanks again for your excellent,service. Norm Hauer - Review by DemandForce.com

By MICHAEL W.
August 9th, 2013
reliable, just fix what issue is, don't over recommend unecessary repairs. great value - Review by DemandForce.com

By DENNY E.
August 10th, 2013
Great service. Friendly - Review by DemandForce.com

By JUDY B.
April 19th, 2013
you were very through with my car and when I called you very pleasantly gave me an update on the repairs on my car. I have always been treated great at your garage. thank you for all you do. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Angela M.
May 8th, 2015
I love it!

By Richard E.
October 4th, 2017
Customer left a review at

By Heidi O.
September 3rd, 2017
I love Elsen's. Always reliable, friendly, professional, and efficient. Best auto shop in the TC. Thank you, Elsen's, for all the great service.

By Travis F.
January 31st, 2016
Outstanding as always
Outstanding service as always. I just referred a friend and he is very happy, too. Keep it up, guys!

By Jim G.
October 7th, 2017
good shop to work with. Not the cheapest but quality service

By Mike- Brenda W.
February 7th, 2017

By Judith F.
January 13th, 2017

By Stephanie L.
October 2nd, 2017
Elsen's has been my go-to place for most anything car related for many years. They are trustworthy and don't try to upsell or pressure you into services you don't want or need. Of course, they also do a wonderful job at an affordable price. Very happy with them!

By Carolyn R.
September 6th, 2016

By Sam O.
January 28th, 2016
These guys are great!
I have used these guys for years! Ever since my wife some how added diesel fuel to our car. I originally took it to the ford dealership off 494, they told me I needed a new fuel pump and other items. Totaling $1500! I did a little research and called elsens, they took care of it that day and for a few hundred bucks. These are great guys and I plan on using them in the future.

By Denny E.
August 18th, 2017
Friendly,honest and do great work!

By Mike N.
January 20th, 2016
I loved it!
Customer left a review at

By Mitch J.
September 3rd, 2016
Customer left a review at

By Ron S.
March 29th, 2017
Customer left a review at

By Denny E.
August 18th, 2017
Friendly,honest and do great work!

By Heidi O.
September 3rd, 2017
I love Elsen's. Always reliable, friendly, professional, and efficient. Best auto shop in the TC. Thank you, Elsen's, for all the great service.

By Richard E.
October 4th, 2017

By Dewey J.
June 9th, 2016
Thanks for the great and timely service. So nice to be served by the people who own a small business making an investment in their community and serving clients in a manner that brings that coming back. I'm not hoping for another auto challenge but when it happens I trust that you will be honest in helping make the right and safe repair decision. Dewey A. Johnson

By Gordon P.
November 6th, 2016
Customer left a review at

By Denise D.
June 14th, 2017

By Dave S.
August 20th, 2017

By MARGARET O.
September 25th, 2013
They are very good and are efficient in their work. I always know that when I take my car there they will fix it right the first time. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Katie P.
April 13th, 2016
It's great!

By JUDY T.
August 25th, 2013
I have been to your shop a few times and you guys are always fair and honest,I appreciate that.Judy Taylor - Review by DemandForce.com

By RONALD L.
June 8th, 2013
I was very pleased with their work. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Bob O.
March 10th, 2017

By STEVE M.
October 29th, 2013
We like to use Elsen Brother's Garage because we trust them and their nice people. - Review by DemandForce.com

By RACHEL L.
October 27th, 2013
I had a quick and honest evaluation of my vehicle including checking on an extended warranty. Thanks! - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
April 12th, 2013
just fine what you would expect - Review by DemandForce.com

By ROSS B.
September 8th, 2014
Great service as always! - Review by DemandForce.com

By ALLAN/PAULA C.
July 23rd, 2013
While seeing your mechanic is rarely a pleasant experience, it's a much more pleasant experience when they are reliable and capable. Elsen's is both. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JON A.
May 17th, 2013
Bob was great keeping up with us---fair prices & good service - Review by DemandForce.com

By JUDY T.
February 4th, 2014
Yes I am happy with the elsen service that I have been getting,very quick service and reliable.Thank you. - Review by DemandForce.com

By ALLAN/PAULA C.
May 22nd, 2013
Friendly & knowledgable service from at a fair price. - Review by DemandForce.com

By JEFF E.
May 16th, 2013
I always appreciate coming to your shop. This is the first garage I have felt "loyal" to and will continue to keep coming back! Your staff remember me from visit to visit, and know my car really well, too. - Review by DemandForce.com

By MARIAN M.
October 5th, 2013
Got oil change done in just a short time. While there it was discovered that I needed a couple of filters changed so I did that, too. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Anonymou S.
May 16th, 2013
called day before about a problem i had - that i thought was fixed - told i could bring it in the next day. when i got there the man asked if i had an appt. and i told him what the guy said the day before. I did not get a call telling me what was wrong with my truck and also that it was ready to go. the man was not friendly. - Review by DemandForce.com

By Bobby J.
July 7th, 2017
I was there a couple months ago I had my tire change and today my lungnuts blow off and popped my tire off of my truck with my two kids in it

By Richard E.
June 30th, 2016

Sort By: Rating
| Date
Showing
1 - 5