Davis Auto Care
(248) 349-5115
www.davisautocare.com
807 Doheny Dr.
Northville, MI 48167

Business Description:

You name it, We fix it! Davis Auto Care, Jim's Oil Depot, and our Ultimate Image Auto Spa offer you one stop auto repair; whether you need a fast and fun oil change, a wash-n-wax, or a full service car repair. And while franchise specialty shops are now suddenly experimenting with full service auto repair, we've been doing it all since 1979. We're your muffler shop, tire store, brake shop, and more. We know you have plenty to juggle already; having your car breakdown unexpectedly is the last thing you need. We understand that time is valuable. At Davis Auto Care, we've built our business on making automotive maintenance as efficient, and as pleasurable, as possible. Practice makes perfect. You will benefit from a combined total of better than 100 years of know-how. Our technicians are experienced! Davis Auto Care has earned an impeccable reputation. We could easily boast about our credentials, but bottom line they translate into superior service for your vehicle. We have plenty of benefits that make servicing your vehicle easy and enjoyable. Davis Auto Care is a place that goes above and beyond to exceed your expectations of what auto repair should be, hassle free. Let us show you the Davis Auto Care difference. We look forward to being your complete auto repair center.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
269 Reviews
Review Breakdown:
- 249 Five star reviews
- 14 Four star reviews
- 0 Three star reviews
- 1 Two star reviews
- 5 One star reviews
We understand that our business is built on the relationship we have with our customers and we take their satisfaction very serious. If you are a current customer excited about your last service visit, please leave us a review.
Dennis E L.
Aug 14th, 2015
I love it!
Customer left a review at
Joyce G.
Aug 14th, 2015
I love it!
David R.
Aug 16th, 2015
I love it!
Karyn C.
Aug 17th, 2015
I love it!
Nanette L.
Aug 18th, 2015
I love it!
Lou F.
Aug 21st, 2015
I love it!
Margaret M.
Aug 22nd, 2015
Davis Auto Care,Inc The best!
Jim and company have been looking after my cars and family since the 1970's My biggest impression is their honesty and love of what they do.I never hesitate to recommend them to my friends.s

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank-you for the wonderful review, Jim Davis

Jim C.
Aug 25th, 2015
Always Satisfied at Davis Auto Care
I love the service I get at Davis Auto Care! That's why we have been customers since 1989!! Regardless if it's an oil change, tire rotation or engine repair ... we are given details as to what will be done, what was done, and what is recommended for the future to be done... all in a professional manner! Keep up the good work!

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank-you so much for your trust in us!, Dave M.

Bruce G.
Aug 29th, 2015
I love it!
Kenneth L.
Sep 19th, 2015
I love it!
C. B.
Oct 1st, 2015
Brakes :& tune-up
You guys are always fantastic !!! I've been coming to you for 30 + years and I have NEVER been disappointed. Repairs were done on time, accurate estimate to final bill.
Judy A.
Oct 6th, 2015
I loved it!
Ann R.
Oct 26th, 2015
I loved it!
Diane S.
Nov 3rd, 2015
I loved it!
Courtney H.
Nov 12th, 2015
I loved it!
Andy C.
Nov 15th, 2015
Detailing
Took my car in to get detailed inside and outside and it came out great. They even dusted off the engine bay as a customer good will. They went above and beyond the work that they needed to do.
Debbie H.
Nov 17th, 2015
Number One Place To Go!
We have been going for over 25 years. I always feel save and comfortable in what they tell me is wrong. What needs to be fixed now and what can wait. I wouldn't take my cars any where else. Great service and great people.
Bruce B.
Nov 30th, 2015
I loved it!
Greg R.
Dec 7th, 2015
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Dan L.
Jan 2nd, 2016
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Bill B.
Jan 5th, 2016
I loved it!
Wendy R.
Jan 10th, 2016
It's great!
Jennifer H.
Jan 16th, 2016
great service
the guys in the shop were very nice and fun to talk to. thank you very much for doing a super job. the great thing about coming to davis is I know I'm not going to be pushed into a service my car doesn't need.
Paul C.
Jan 27th, 2016
I loved it!
Elaine K.
Jan 29th, 2016
Oil change review
Excellent service! We will be back Thank you Five stars out of five and I used my free new residents coupon
Faye D.
Jan 29th, 2016
I loved it!
Dave M.
Jan 30th, 2016
I loved it!
Mike C.
Jan 31st, 2016
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Anna B.
Feb 22nd, 2016
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Margie M.
Feb 26th, 2016
I loved it!
Joan H.
Feb 28th, 2016
I loved it!
Linda T.
Mar 18th, 2016
I loved it!
Susan B.
May 9th, 2016
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Pat D.
May 16th, 2016
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Pam H.
Jun 2nd, 2016
Auto Detailing
Have brought my cars here to be detailed for years. Always do an excellent job and very friendly and professional.
Jeff K.
Jun 19th, 2016
Customer left a review at
Shannon B.
Jun 30th, 2016
Customer left a review at
Natalia D.
Jun 30th, 2016
Customer left a review at
William H.
Jul 30th, 2016
Heather B.
Jul 31st, 2016
Lauren M.
Aug 9th, 2016
Customer left a review at
Cathy D.
Aug 11th, 2016
Jim R.
Sep 24th, 2016
Customer left a review at
Daniel J. O.
Oct 26th, 2016
Ron R.
Nov 2nd, 2016
Customer left a review at
David B.
Nov 4th, 2016
Customer left a review at
Jim L.
Feb 7th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Mary M.
Feb 7th, 2017
Always prompt, courteous service at Davis!
Pat R.
Feb 9th, 2017
Bob/joan S.
Feb 14th, 2017
Customer left a review at
David F.
Feb 23rd, 2017
Customer left a review at
June M.
Feb 26th, 2017
Vic H.
Mar 3rd, 2017
Customer left a review at
Ron W.
Mar 17th, 2017
I have going there for years, Andrew is great. Ron

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Ron, we think Andrew is a great manager too.

Scott P.
Mar 18th, 2017
Barb O.
Mar 24th, 2017
Always feel valued as a customer. They keep their word and do what they say, very professional .
Frank H.
Mar 30th, 2017
Customer left a review at
David B.
Mar 30th, 2017
Helen M.
Mar 31st, 2017
Customer left a review at
Gary M.
Apr 3rd, 2017
Amy B.
Apr 3rd, 2017
Customer left a review at
Mark G.
Apr 7th, 2017
Gary S.
Apr 10th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Kurt H.
Apr 21st, 2017
Best Detail service from Davis. I've tried other and Davis is flawless. Thank you and thank the Detail technician for a conscientious job.
Rick V.
Apr 25th, 2017
Brenda E.
May 2nd, 2017
I had some reward dollars from previous work done on my car at Davis Auto Care so I went in for an oil change. The technician let me know that you can't just use part of the reward; you either use it all or loose what you don't cash in. So we had some fun 'shopping'. I needed a new air filter and windshield wiper, so used my reward dollars on those along with my oil change. The technicians were very helpful and courteous.
Michael P.
May 4th, 2017
Money well spent!! They took my 2007 Pontiac Vibe and made it look like it just came out of the dealership. Thank you!
Allan I.
May 12th, 2017
I have had many good experiences at Davis'...they are knowledgeable, polite and I trust their work. When you find an organization as reputable and well tuned as this one, you breathe a sigh of relief...this is a rare bird in the auto repair industry.
Judith N.
May 24th, 2017
You have kept my old car in good condition for years. Your employees are always courteous and professional.
John G.
May 25th, 2017
Nice to find a local shop, not part of chain, that provide honest services at realistic prices, quickly and done right the first time. These guys go the extra miles that many other shops can no longer be troubled to do. I feel they are concerned with the safety of my vehicles before worrying about the ching-a-ling of the register.
Elaine W.
Jun 3rd, 2017
Incredibly thorough and clean afte 2 years of not cleaning the interior of our 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited AWD. Loved their professionalism and service too. Highly recommend this to everyone, and all types of cars.
Wonseok C.
Jun 20th, 2017
William L.
Jun 20th, 2017
I had excellent service for my detailing. I got right in (the next day), and my car looked beautiful when I got it back.
Richard K.
Jun 21st, 2017
Steve H.
Jul 7th, 2017
as usual prompt courteous and skilled service.

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Steve, your the best!

Michael T.
Jul 9th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Marilyn F.
Jul 12th, 2017
Cynthia S.
Jul 15th, 2017
Eric B.
Jul 21st, 2017
Brent A.
Jul 22nd, 2017
Customer left a review at
Yvonne B.
Jul 27th, 2017
Jacquelyn M.
Jul 27th, 2017
Joyce W.
Aug 4th, 2017
Mark B.
Aug 10th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Richard H.
Aug 10th, 2017
Wallace B.
Aug 11th, 2017
Stanley L.
Aug 31st, 2017
Julie B.
Sep 1st, 2017
As usual, the guys took great care during my oil change. They are knowledgeable and professional and don't push for unnecessary replacements such as air filters unless absolutely necessary.
Robert M.
Sep 2nd, 2017
Sally G.
Sep 4th, 2017
Tom O.
Sep 9th, 2017
Don Z.
Sep 10th, 2017
Davis Auto has been providing me with great service for 20 years. Always a pleasure and the work is always done to perfection. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tom B.
Sep 25th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Terry C.
Sep 30th, 2017
Faye D.
Sep 30th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Gordon B.
Oct 23rd, 2017
Mary Kay W.
Oct 27th, 2017
Service was great! I would highly recommend Davis Auto Care not only for any car maintenance but also for auto detailing.
Maryellen S.
Oct 30th, 2017
Dale A.
Oct 30th, 2017
I wasn't happy that I had to take my car back in for follow up work after I paid to have it done, and this meant me having to leave work early on both follow up visits. Found out that reason my breaks were still squeaking and grinding after I had front rotors and brakes done, for $330, was because Davis put on the wrong spec pads. Knowingly. And they didn't even tell me at the time. They took care of it when I went back after a month but I won't be going back to Davis.
Gerald A. W.
Nov 3rd, 2017
Nancy B.
Nov 6th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Linda M A.
Nov 10th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Jeff S.
Nov 13th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Paul S.
Nov 17th, 2017
Gene F.
Nov 25th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Mary R.
Nov 25th, 2017
Marva S.
Dec 10th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Helen R.
Dec 27th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Marcie B.
Dec 27th, 2017
Customer left a review at
Susan H.
Dec 28th, 2017
I have been using Davis Auto Care for years. But no more. While the stafff has always been excellent the service cost I was quoted was ridiculous. I was told my SUV would need the engine replaced at a cost of $4500! I took my SUV to a dealership and paid only $1200 for repairs (not an engine replacement). I’m very disappointed in Davis Auto Care and will no longer be using them. I will not recommend them either. I’m sad about this because I had been a long time customer and have always been a satisfied with their service in the past.
Donald M.
Dec 28th, 2017
John L.
Jan 13th, 2018
Fast friendly service
Gary Z.
Jan 22nd, 2018
Customer left a review at
Scott M.
Jan 26th, 2018
Fred P.
Jan 26th, 2018
Bruce C.
Jan 27th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Linda H.
Jan 30th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Greg W.
Jan 30th, 2018
Jim's Oil Depot has reasonable prices, they are always friendly, and they had the car battery changed quickly on a Saturday afternoon.
Ross B.
Jan 31st, 2018
Bill L.
Feb 12th, 2018
Sorry I hit the wrong button should have been a 5star took my car for an emergency despite being busy and bad weather, fixed the problem under the estimate and so I could trade the car in. Even offered to try and get me home to Brighton. Great job Thanks
Steven G.
Feb 12th, 2018
Customer left a review at
David R.
Feb 14th, 2018
Rafael Z.
Mar 2nd, 2018
Customer left a review at
Mark G. W.
Mar 2nd, 2018
Customer left a review at
Mark G. W.
Mar 2nd, 2018
Customer left a review at
Seth B.
Mar 15th, 2018
Katie A.
Mar 27th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Beth I.
Mar 27th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Penrith G.
Apr 8th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Gautham K.
Apr 11th, 2018
Joel L.
Apr 23rd, 2018

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Joel, I will let the guys know.

Carol S.
Apr 30th, 2018
Michael S.
Apr 30th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Charlene G.
May 4th, 2018
Customer left a review at

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks for the terrific review Charlene.

Joe S.
May 5th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Sylvia P.
May 7th, 2018
Hi I’m trying to leave 5 stars.. it’s not letting me. My experience was awesome. My car was so dirty. I was told that they usually take 5 hours to clean a car and mine took 7 hours. $219 dollars well worth it for me. Thank you very much. I’ve already started to refer you. I will definitely be back.😊😊😊😊
Thelma S.
May 10th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Karen C.
May 17th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Brian M.
May 19th, 2018
Very pleased. Davis reps are up front and do a great job of communicating. It's greatly appreciated.

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks for the great review Brian.

Rich K.
May 29th, 2018
Bob N.
May 29th, 2018
Nancy J T.
Jun 3rd, 2018
Customer left a review at
Sam F.
Jun 4th, 2018
Carl D.
Jun 9th, 2018
Cindy B.
Jun 10th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Chris C.
Jun 11th, 2018
Dave did such a great job, I had him detail my second car.

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks for your wonderful review.

Richard M.
Jun 19th, 2018
Nanette M.
Jun 21st, 2018
Customer left a review at
Craig E.
Jun 22nd, 2018
Collins A.
Jun 23rd, 2018
As usual, excellent "Auto Spa" treatment. Been taking mrs cars for "spa" treatment for 10 yrs.........

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles for so many years!

Michael H.
Jun 30th, 2018
Jill M.
Jul 12th, 2018
Fast, friendly and fixed right the first time.
Wallace B.
Jul 21st, 2018
Jim your service was top notch just as many times before. Your my service Guy when I need it. Thanks to your team!!!\r\n\r\nWally Bailey
Steve C.
Jul 23rd, 2018
Davis is trustworthy, checks everything, gives recommendations and backs up their work.
Anantha G.
Aug 6th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Donna L.
Aug 8th, 2018
Customer left a review at

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you Donna for your great review. We will do our best to control costs and still offer a quality service.

Steve H.
Aug 12th, 2018
work done as required and timely, very exelent job!
Brian Z.
Aug 13th, 2018
Sally M.
Aug 13th, 2018
Phil Y.
Aug 19th, 2018
I have been taking my cars to Davis Auto Care now for 3 years. They have always been professional and honest. The work they have done on my cars has been great and the fees they charge are fair and lower than the dealership. I would recommend Davis Auto Care to my family and friends.
Brynn Z.
Aug 24th, 2018
Scott M.
Aug 25th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Carol F.
Aug 26th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Jerry W. S.
Aug 27th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Joanne T.
Sep 26th, 2018
Davis went above and beyond anything that could be expected. Have been trusting my cars to Davis for over 30 years.

Feedback from Shop Owner:
I am so happy we could help out, especially for such a wonderful customer like you.

Jim M.
Sep 26th, 2018
Michael K.
Oct 1st, 2018
Doug F.
Oct 6th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Chris M.
Oct 8th, 2018
Customer left a review at

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks for your review Chris, our goal is to make your visit perfect every time you stop in for service.

Richard H.
Oct 19th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Tom Y.
Oct 26th, 2018
My rating speaks for itself, except to add that your detailing achieved exactly what I'd envisioned, and my impression of your operation was of efficiency delivered by very nice people.\r\nTom Young\r\n\r\nPS: While I leased my Pacifica in September of 2016, it's a 2017 model.
Kathy N.
Oct 30th, 2018
David W.
Nov 2nd, 2018
Customer left a review at
Vic L.
Nov 4th, 2018
They just returned my vehicle today with a terrific exterior clean and wax job. Expert work at a great price. Vic Leo
Kathleen M.
Nov 11th, 2018
Excellent customer service and 5 Star detail!
Jim H.
Nov 11th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Eric R.
Nov 15th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Alicia N.
Nov 22nd, 2018
Customer left a review at
Joanne D.
Nov 24th, 2018
Davis Auto provided honest and excellent service.....the car was finished earlier than promised...They are always welcoming and give detailed options and explanations. Highly recommend.

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Joanne, I will share your wonderful review with the staff.

Joan C.
Dec 8th, 2018
Customer left a review at
John D.
Dec 8th, 2018
I come from Ann Arbor to have my oil changed by Davis. I have been coming to Davis for all automobile repairs and maintenance since 2002. I feel that I am treated with respect and with honesty in a professional and businesslike manner. Thanks so much

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you for your trust John.

Brian J.
Dec 9th, 2018
Customer left a review at
Sandra E.
Jan 2nd, 2019
As usual Davis Auto Care did an exceptional job on my car. Thank you for always doing the best in taking care of my car.

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you, we are so glad we can be of service!

Richard V.
Jan 3rd, 2019
Customer left a review at
Matt ..
Jan 18th, 2019
Adam V.
Jan 29th, 2019
Customer left a review at
Beverly S.
Jan 30th, 2019
Jennifer S.
Feb 9th, 2019
Customer left a review at
Marshal B.
Feb 10th, 2019
Customer left a review at
Peggy J H.
Feb 11th, 2019
Bryan S.
Feb 12th, 2019
Love Davis Auto Care! With multiple older cars to keep track of, I find it helpful that Davis Auto Care sends email reminders when repairs should be done. Everyone that works here are top notch people and never try to up sell me. We’re always given the facts to get our cars running again

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks for the terrific review Bryan.

Dan T.
Feb 22nd, 2019
Customer left a review at
Elizabeth R.
Mar 11th, 2019

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks for your terrific review of our Quick Oil Change - Jim's Oil Depot

Tom G.
Mar 22nd, 2019
Customer left a review at
Bob D.
Mar 25th, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Bob, glad to be of service.

Bob A.
Apr 1st, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Christine W.
Apr 4th, 2019

The Guys were Great as they always are.
Mark M.
Apr 17th, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Marlene B.
May 2nd, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Danya M.
May 13th, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Dave F.
May 13th, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Victor B.
Jun 7th, 2019
I loved it!
Donna B.
Jun 9th, 2019

Great job!!!
Paul D.
Jun 14th, 2019
I loved it!
They took care of my concerns.
Debbie W.
Jun 19th, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Ed W.
Jun 24th, 2019

Kimberly P.
Jun 26th, 2019

Price quote was three times as high as what I ended up paying somewhere else. Scheduled appointment in advance and I had to call at 4pm to get any updates, 4PM?????, normal service would have the expectation that a call somewhere in the middle of the day with an update. Even if its NO update, its an update.... Lets continue with service shall we … as I was pulling into a parking space one of the guys literally, and I mean rudely, obviously and with intent cut me off to take the parking place … really? oh and his response was Epic, you can go find another place this is where we park the cars. I almost left then. Then the icing on cake is the guy who finally called me with the bloated quote who talked to me like I was a kid and explained to me in detail every facet of the job … honestly a wee bit over kill, sounds like he is a used car sales man. literally. I have a used car and my parents have 3 used cars … all that need regular maintenance, so this bloated 2k job filled with a bunch of padding made you lose out on 4 cars coming through your garage, but hey who cares right?
Kimberly P.
Jul 7th, 2019

Jay C. K.
Jul 7th, 2019

Very professioal and quick service, none better, My tire light came on, I stopped at Davis, they checked each tire, found the one that was low, put air in it for free, so I could run to the store, came back 4 hours later, fixed it in 15 mins,
Gary S.
Jul 7th, 2019

No problem with your attempt to fix corroded transmission cooling lines. With the exact replacement parts not available, I modified the trans cooling system with an aftermarket cooler mounted on the vehicle frame. I was able to get the fittings off the transmission without too much difficulty. Now that the radiator is bypassed, when it wears out, it can be replaced without affecting the transmission.
Mary J.
Jul 8th, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Tom M.
Jul 9th, 2019
I loved it!
Gary B.
Jul 12th, 2019
I loved it!
Took car in for tire issue. Mechanic was able to service me immediately. Problem was corrected within 20 - 25 minutes. Everything was perfect and no surprises.

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Gary, glad we could help.

Joseph D.
Jul 21st, 2019
I loved it!
Tom O.
Jul 21st, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Jeff D.
Jul 21st, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Deirdre H.
Jul 28th, 2019
It's great!
Dale U.
Jul 28th, 2019

I have taken several cars to Davis Auto Care over the past 15 years, always honest and professional, finish the work timely and fully explain the repair needed. Highly recommend
Nancy C.
Aug 8th, 2019
I loved it!
Lauren S.
Sep 2nd, 2019

Davis Auto Care detailed both my daughter’s 2009 Escape and my son’s 2009 Jeep Wrangler. These were both driven several years by teens, so you can imagine the need for a deep cleaning in and out. Both cars turned out beautiful, “like new” all things considered. I highly recommend their services.
Dawn W.
Sep 7th, 2019
I loved it!
Joel T.
Sep 29th, 2019

Always friendly and courteous. Excellent service and they keep you appraised of what’s needed in the future as well. Very knowledgeable on all vehicles.
Matthew A. P.
Sep 30th, 2019
It's great!
Customer left a review at
Chuck K.
Oct 25th, 2019
I loved it!
Dave D.
Oct 31st, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Bob N.
Nov 1st, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Randy G.
Nov 2nd, 2019
I loved it!
Barbara L.
Nov 3rd, 2019

Davis is great. We've been going to these guys for over 20 years. Fast, friendly, competent and most of all honest. They even have coffee and doughnuts. Seriously what more is there when it comes to keeping your vehicle on the road? Plus they have a free shuttle service. Why go anywhere else?\r\n\r\nMing & Barbara Louie\r\nNorthville
D Robert Z.
Nov 8th, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Sheryl S.
Nov 20th, 2019
I loved it!
Jennifer L.
Nov 20th, 2019
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Bob S.
Nov 20th, 2019

Services rendered were timely and Davis kept me up to date on the status of the repairs. Diagnosis was correct and repairs were spot on. No issues post the repair. Thank you for a job well done.
Fred F.
Nov 20th, 2019

Davis Auto Care was able to promptly take care of a safety issue and came in under the estimated cost.
Richard T.
Dec 6th, 2019
I loved it!
Always 1st class service ! Keep up the great work !
Ronald P.
Jan 2nd, 2020
I loved it!
Great place to do business with - honest
Michael K.
Jan 21st, 2020
I loved it!
Mike K.
Jan 21st, 2020
I loved it!
Larry J.
Jan 24th, 2020
I loved it!
Jennifer A.
Feb 7th, 2020
I loved it!
Katie L.
Feb 10th, 2020
I loved it!
Craig C.
Mar 6th, 2020
I loved it!
Cleo P.
Mar 21st, 2020
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Tracey A.
Mar 23rd, 2020

Always good and so far, always honest!\r\n
Julie S.
Mar 29th, 2020

Aways a great experience. From car repairs to oil changes. The whole crew here is top-notch! Super friendly and Super professional. We just love them. They are a gem. God bless them all. Julie & Mark Sabatini
Adrian S.
Apr 16th, 2020
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Jim S.
Apr 16th, 2020

Davis Auto, provides honest, reliable and reasonable cost auto service.

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks for your business. Take care!

Dennis M.
Apr 23rd, 2020

Excellent service and fairly priced. Thanks!
Jane L.
Apr 25th, 2020

We have always been treated at Jim's Oil Depot like we are their best and favorite customers. \r\nKeep up the good work!!!

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks Jane, for your terrific review.

Mary J.
May 3rd, 2020

Davis Auto is the only place I would trust my auto repairs to be handled. They are reputable, honest, efficient and take excellent care of all my cars. Just good old fashioned service with a personality and a smile.\r\n

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thank you Mary, we enjoy taking care of your Reatta.

Ray F.
May 4th, 2020
I loved it!
Garrett O.
May 8th, 2020

Great service, wouldn't think of going anyplace else for oil changes and car detailing.
John W.
Aug 27th, 2020

As always, they did a great job

Feedback from Shop Owner:
Thanks John, we appreciate your business!

Kurt W.
Oct 15th, 2020

Heinz T.
Oct 15th, 2020
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Carol Z.
Oct 15th, 2020
I loved it!
Nancy H.
Oct 18th, 2020

Everything is working great now. Thanks for your prompt service.
Brian S.
Oct 29th, 2020
I loved it!
Wyatt G.
Nov 23rd, 2020

I've been bringing my cars into Davis Auto Care for about 3 decades. I have found them to be honest, fair, and efficient. If they find additional problems with your car, they will notify you and prioritize the time frame, based on urgency, what needs to be fixed now/soon, and what can wait to be resolved. This is very helpful, especially if you are on a budget.
Sarah M.
Jan 9th, 2021

Always pleasant employees and always a great job!
Sue B.
Feb 7th, 2021

Davis Auto diagnosed the problem quickly and managed to perform a cost effective repair to my exhaust system. Staff was courteous, professional and friendly.
Sue B.
Feb 7th, 2021

Davis Auto diagnosed the problem quickly and managed to perform a cost effective repair to my exhaust system. Staff was courteous, professional and friendly.
Hank H.
Feb 7th, 2021

We've been bringing all our cars to Davis for years now. They're honest. Fast, accommodating and reasonable, in addition to being top notch mechanics. When you're out of warranty and need a good local mechanic, this is the place! I won't go anywhere else.
Barbara D.
Feb 11th, 2021

I have been coming to Davis Auto Care for 25-plus years. They are skilled, caring, trustworthy, honest people. With a recent recurring problem, they kept working with on it until it was truly fixed...at no charge to me. I have never had a negative thought about them.
Kenneth K.
Feb 13th, 2021
I loved it!
David L.
Feb 22nd, 2021
I loved it!
Customer left a review at
Carolyn B.
Feb 22nd, 2021
I loved it!
Kevin M.
Feb 22nd, 2021
I loved it!
Niles R.
Apr 2nd, 2021

I always get good friendly service
Laura A.
Apr 17th, 2021
I loved it!
Customer left a review at

Sort By: Rating
| Date
Showing
1 5